Novalistic -Chiyambi -2022- “Album -Ep-Prod by Dodo and Novalistic


The Black identity studios presents Novalistic with an album which was recently produced and released on the date above,  The. Talented incoming star finally releases his latest album tagged “Chiyambi” 

The album in full contains 8 songs and each song is a heat,  here are a list of people who were featured in this album Rel JoshMwana MfumuDomi Zed, Leon Muka,  and Frickboy

The -Ep was proudly produced by Dodo and Novalistic,  and far from that they also included track 6,7 and 8 as Bonus Tracks

below is the list of the full album from 1 to 8, DOWNLOAD,  and Share..

Track 1

DOWNLOAD- “Novalistic- Bus Boy

Track 2

DOWNLOAD- “Novalistic ft Rel Josh [Child of God

Track 3

DOWNLOAD- “Novalistic- T.O.M [ Thoughts Of Moses

Track 4

DOWNLOAD – Novalistic ft Mwana Mfumu x Domi Zed – Trust

Track 5

DOWNLOAD -Novalistic ft Leon Muka – Life is a Journey 

Track 6

DOWNLOAD – Novalistic – Forgive Me   

Track 7

DOWNLOAD – Novalistic- So Close

Track 8

DOWNLOAD – Novalistic ft Domi Zed x Frickboy- Nkondo


8 of 8

Novalistic 2022 -Chiyambi (Album -Ep) prod by Dodo and Novalistic

What do you think about the Album? Share your thoughts!!



 232 total views,  2 views today

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.